The Audra Show Bundle


Bundle of the first five issues of The Audra Show:
1: Little Minnow (2nd printing: on yellow paper)
2: Adelaide and Bryson; Adelaide, Bryson, and Oliver
3: Bea Part 1; Goodbye Forever; Adelaide's House
4: Oliver's Gap Year; Bea Part 2; When I Got Fired
5: Icy Light; Bea & Flower (2nd printing: on pink paper)